Help Center

Toll free number: 1-800-311-1031

General Agency- Talk To The Team

Wholesale Management Team

Laura Chaney
Vice President of Wholesale Operations
301.458.2146
Laura.Chaney@potomacbasin.com 

Ann McDermott
Manager of Wholesale Operations
301.458.2147
Ann.McDermott@potomacbasin.com

Sharon Hardesty
Manager of HR Technologies and Benefit Administration Services
301.458.2115
Sharon.Hardesty@potomacbasin.com 

Dawn Wilson
Manager of Wholesale New Business
301.458.2111
Dawn.Wilson@potomacbasin.com 

Carrie Headd
Broker Service Specialist
301.458.2162
Carrie.Headd@potomacbasin.com

 

 

 

 

Wholesale Broker Service

 Andrea Conway
Broker Service Specialist
301.458.2140
Andrea.Conway@potomacbasin.com

Sandra Nnaji
Broker Service Specialist
240.780.3608
Sandra@golden-cohen.com 

 Carla Twyman
Broker Service Specialist
301.458.2165
Carla.Twyman@potomacbasin.com

 

 

 

Rating

 Chip Bartlett
Senior Rating Coordinator
301.458.2152
Chip.Bartlett@potomacbasin.com 

James Smith
Rating Coordinator
301.458.2175
James.Smith@potomacbasin.com 

 

Renewals

 Brittany Stephens
Senior Renewal Specialist
301.458.2184
Brittany.Stephens@potomacbasin.com 

 

 

 

Enrollments

Arcadia Winston
Enrollment Specialist
301.458.2185
Arcadia.Winston@potomacbasin.com  

Alan Sellner
Enrollment Sepcialist
301.458.2133
Alan.Sellner@potomacbasin.com

Morgan Lewchuk
Enrollment Specialist
240.387.4763
Morgan.Lewchuck@potomacbasin.com 

Ron Strobel
Enrollment Specialist
301.458.2145
Ron.Strobel@potomacbasin.com

 

New Business

Rob Scoglio
New Business Analyst
301.458.2132
Rob.Scoglio@potomacbasin.com 

Kyle Schaefer
New Business Analyst
301.458.2121
Kyle.Schaefer@potomacbasin.com

Tom Dean
New Business Analyst
301.971.0131
Thomas.Dean@potomacbasin.com 

Cheryl Stephens
New Business Assistant
301.458.2149
Cheryl.Stephens@potomacbasin.com

 

HR Technologies & Benefit Administration Services

David Devlin
Benefit Administration Enrollment Specialist
301.971.0130
David.Devlin@potomacbasin.com

 

 

 

 

Individual

Gregg Avedon
Consumer Products Manager
301.458.2181
Gregg.Avedon@potomacbasin.com 

Lisa Gish-Moyer
Individual Client Service Specialist
301.458.2110
Lisa.Gish-Moyer@potomacbasin.com

 

Commissions

Susan Meyer
Vice President, Administration
301.458.2163
Susan.Meyer@potomacbasin.com 

 

 

 

 

Licensing

Lorrie McVerry
Office Manager
301.458.2120
Lorrie.McVerry@potomacbasin.com